UAH
Products catalog : Diamant MChP : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 1
+38 (093) 812-73-30
Diamant MChP
  • Diamant MChP
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Shoe plow steel PLE 21.000
In stock 
Price:
715 UAH
DIAMANT production companyWe make a wide range of agricultural machinery and accessories. PLE 21.000 boot steel, strengthened. Characteristics:1. Steel 45 - guarantees durability of this Boot 2. At the expense of the geometry of a bend, and the strengthened durability is ideally suited to screw...
Group: Spare parts for plows
Ploughshare of a plow of PLN PNChS 01.701
In stock 
Price:
275 UAH
DIAMANT production companyWe make a wide range of agricultural machinery and accessories. PNChS 01.702 ploughshare forged on a plow of PLN 3-35, 5-35 is made of sheet hire of steel 45, (self-sharpened) which is built up sormayty.Due to forging of metal the following characteristics were...
Group: Spare parts for plows
Okuchnik KRN of the central 650 mm
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
465 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 430 UAH/pcs  - from 10 pcs
The central okuchnik of KRN the extended rack of 650 mm DIAMANT production company We make a wide range of agricultural machinery and accessories. In the list of production there is a wide choice of plows of the 3rd, 4, 5, 6 cases and spare parts to soil-cultivating agricultural machinery  
Group: Hillers
Cultivator rack with KPS-4 stiffening rib
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
135 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 125 UAH/pcs  - from 50 pcs
DIAMANT production companyWe make a wide range of agricultural machinery and accessories. It is resistant to KPS-4 cultivator with a stiffening rib. Available is standard (460 mm) In the list of production there is a wide choice of plows of the 3rd, 4, 5, 6 cases and spare parts to...
Group: Spare parts for cultivators
PNChS 401 dump semi-screw, shod
In stock 
Price:
440 UAH
DIAMANT production companyWe make a wide range of agricultural machinery and accessories. The dump of PNChS 401 which semi-screw is built up knee. In existence there are also screw dumps.Characteristics:1. Steel 45 - guarantees durability of this dump. 2. The semi-screw type of a dump at the...
Group: Spare parts for plows
PLZh 51.501 sidewall steel
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
175 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 170 UAH/pcs  - from 10 pcs
DIAMANT production companyWe make a wide range of agricultural machinery and accessories. Board field wide (Sidewall) PLZh 51.501. In the list of production there is a wide choice of plows of the 3rd, 4, 5, 6 cases and spare parts to soil-cultivating agricultural machinery
Group: Spare parts for plows
Case of a plow of PLN (DPLN) of a plow assembled screw
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
4000 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 3950 UAH/pcs  - from 10 pcs
DIAMANT production companyWe make a wide range of agricultural machinery and accessories. Working knots of the case of a plow are executed according to drawings of the German producers!!! Plow case height = 720 mmThe semicircular strengthened steel rack of the case from steel 45 brand.Depth of...
Group: Spare parts for plows
Плуг 3-30 ПЛН (ДПЛН) с винтовым отвалом (от 50 л.с)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
23200 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 22000 UAH/pcs  - from 10 pcs
Производственная компания "ДИАМАНТ"Изготавливаем широкий спектр сельхозтехники и комплектующих.Плуг 3-х корпусный навесной предназначен для пахоты под зерновые и технические культуры на глубину до 30 см почв, не засоренных камнями, плитняком и другими препятствиями, с удельным сопротивлением до...
Group: Tillage machines
The mm KRN 5 paw razor, steel 65G forged
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
70 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 68 UAH/pcs  - from 10 pcs
Production and realization at the lowest prices of spare parts of domestic agricultural equipment: All production is made quality, without fakes and deception!
Group: Spare parts for agricultural machinery
Chisel KRN
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
125 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 120 UAH/pcs  - from 10 pcs
DIAMANT production companyWe make a wide range of agricultural machinery and accessories. KRN chisel forged a strip 16х45 steel 45 In the list of production there is a wide choice of plows of the 3rd, 4, 5, 6 cases and spare parts to soil-cultivating agricultural machinery
Group: Spare parts for agricultural machinery
Cultivator of KPS-4 hook-on
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
43000 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 42990 UAH/pcs  - from 10 pcs
KPS-4 cultivator hook-on, strengthened, is intended for continuous preseeding processing of the soil and processing of vapors with a simultaneous boronovaniye. It is equipped with the device for accession of zubovy harrows. Provides high-quality loosening of the soil on the set depth (5-12 cm)...
Group: Cultivators
DPLN 2-25+1 plow (from 20 h.p.)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
14000 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 13990 UAH/pcs  - from 10 pcs
DIAMANT production companyWe make a wide range of agricultural machinery and accessories.The plow the 3rd case hinged is intended for a plowed land under grain and commercial crops on depth to 20 cm of the soils which are not littered with stones, plitnyaky and other obstacles with a specific...
Group: Equipment for mini-farming machinery
Plow of DPLN 2-25 (pass)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
10000 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 9990 UAH/pcs  - from 10 pcs
DIAMANT production companyWe make a wide range of agricultural machinery and accessories.The plow the 2nd case hinged is intended for a plowed land under grain and commercial crops on depth to 20 cm of the soils which are not littered with stones, plitnyaky and other obstacles with a specific...
Group: Equipment for mini-farming machinery
Paw 220 shod, naplavlenno-borirovanny
In stock 
Price:
54 UAH
The paw 220 (The Odessa option) - is applied on KRNV cultivator, serves for cutting of weeds and dyeing of layer of the soil. Capture width - 220 mm.Odessa geometry.Production from a leaf of 6 mm of St 45.It is built up sormayty.
Group: Spare parts for cultivators
PNChS dump (the improved geometry)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
470 UAH
Wholesale:
  • 465 UAH/pcs  - from 10 pcs
DIAMANT production companyWe make a wide range of agricultural machinery and accessories. The dump of PNChS 401 which semi-screw is built up knee. In existence there are also screw dumps.Characteristics:1. Steel 45 - guarantees durability of this dump. 2. The semi-screw type of a dump at the...
Group: Spare parts for agricultural machinery

Description

Products catalog Diamant MChP, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров от компании Диамант МЧП в городе Одесса
Premium Business
Отзывов: 1
+38 (093) 812-73-30
Диамант МЧП
  • Диамант МЧП
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Башмак плуга ПЛЕ стальной
В наличии 
Цена:
715 UAH
Производственная компания "ДИАМАНТ"Изготавливаем широкий спектр сельхозтехники и комплектующих. Башмак ПЛЕ 21.000 стальной,усиленный. Характеристики :1. Сталь 45 - гарантирует  прочность данного Башмака 2. За счет своей геометрии изгиба,и усиленной прочности  идеально подходит  к винтовым и...
Группа: Запчасти к плугам
Лемех ПНЧС на плуг ПЛН 3-35
В наличии 
Цена:
275 UAH
Производственная компания "ДИАМАНТ"Изготавливаем широкий спектр сельхозтехники и комплектующих. Лемех ПНЧС 01.702 кованный на плуг ПЛН 3-35, 5-35 изготовлен из листового проката стали 45, наплавленный сормайтом (самозатачивающийся).Именно за счет ковки металла были улучшены следующие...
Группа: Запчасти к плугам
Окучник КРН центральный 650 мм
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
465 UAH
Опт:
  • 430 UAH/шт  - от 10 шт
Центральный окучник  КРН удлиненная  стойка 650 мм Производственная компания "ДИАМАНТ" Изготавливаем широкий спектр сельхозтехники и комплектующих. В перечень продукции имеется большой выбор плугов 3-х, 4-х, 5-ти, 6-ти корпусов и запчастей к почвообрабатывающей сельхозтехнике  
Группа: Окучники
Стойка культиватора  КПС-4  460 мм
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
135 UAH
Опт:
  • 125 UAH/шт  - от 50 шт
Предприятие производит и реализует стойку на культиватор КПС. Стойка КПС изготавливается из полосы размерами 16х45. Сталь 45.Стойка к культиватору КПС-4 с ребром жесткости. В наличии есть стандартная (460мм)  В перечень продукции имеется большой выбор плугов 3-х, 4-х, 5-ти, 6-ти корпусов и...
Группа: Запчасти для культиваторов
Отвал плуга  ПНЧС 401 полувинтовой наплавленный, каленный
В наличии 
Цена:
440 UAH
Производственная компания "ДИАМАНТ"Изготавливаем широкий спектр сельхозтехники и комплектующих. Отвал ПНЧС 401 полувинтовой наплавленный, каленный . В наличие так же имеются винтовые отвалы.Характеристики :1. Сталь 45 - гарантирует  прочность данного отвала. 2. Полувинтовой тип отвала за счет...
Группа: Запчасти к плугам
Боковина ПЛН ПЛЖ 51.501 стальная
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
175 UAH
Опт:
  • 170 UAH/шт  - от 10 шт
Доска полевая широкая (Боковина) ПЛЖ 51.501. Боковина ПЛЖ 51.501 - применяется на плугах серии ПЛН. Боковина воспринимает боковое усилие, действующее на корпус плуга в горизонтальной плоскости, и тем самым устраняет разворот его, улучшает устойчивость хода по ширине захвата. Крепится к башмаку...
Группа: Запчасти к плугам
Корпус плуга ПЛН ( ДПЛН ) плуга в сборе винтовой
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
4000 UAH
Опт:
  • 3950 UAH/шт  - от 10 шт
Производственная компания "ДИАМАНТ"Изготавливаем широкий спектр сельхозтехники и комплектующих. Рабочие узлы корпуса плуга выполнены по чертежам немецких производителей!!! Высота корпуса плуга = 720ммПолукруглая усиленная стальная стойка корпуса из марки стали 45.Глубина вспашки плуга = до...
Группа: Запчасти к плугам
Плуг ПЛН (ДПЛН) 3-30 с винтовым отвалом
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
23200 UAH
Опт:
  • 22000 UAH/шт  - от 10 шт
Производственная компания "ДИАМАНТ"Изготавливаем широкий спектр сельхозтехники и комплектующих.Плуг 3-х корпусный навесной предназначен для пахоты под зерновые и технические культуры на глубину до 30 см почв, не засоренных камнями, плитняком и другими препятствиями, с удельным сопротивлением до...
Группа: Почвообрабатывающие агрегаты
Лапа-бритва на культиватор КРН правая левая кованная
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
70 UAH
Опт:
  • 68 UAH/шт  - от 10 шт
Лапа-бритва КРН  - применяется на культиваторах КРН. Служит для подрезания сорной растительности и рыхления почвы в междурядьях. Крепится к стойке при помощи заклепок.   Технические характеристики Изготовлена из листового проката 5 мм сталь - 45.
Группа: Запчасти для сельхозтехники
Долото лапа  КРН
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
125 UAH
Опт:
  • 120 UAH/шт  - от 10 шт
Производственная компания "ДИАМАНТ"Изготавливаем широкий спектр сельхозтехники и комплектующих. Долото КРН кованное , полоса 16х45 сталь 45 В перечень продукции имеется большой выбор плугов 3-х, 4-х, 5-ти, 6-ти корпусов и запчастей к почвообрабатывающей сельхозтехнике
Группа: Запчасти для сельхозтехники
Культиватор КПС-4 прицепной
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
43000 UAH
Опт:
  • 42990 UAH/шт  - от 10 шт
Культиватор КПС-4 прицепной, усиленный, предназначен для сплошной предпосевной обработки почвы и обработки паров с одновременным боронованием. Оборудован приспособлением для присоединения зубовых борон. Обеспечивает качественное рыхление почвы на заданную глубину (5-12 см) с уничтожением...
Группа: Культиваторы
Плуг на Минитрактор 2-25+1 (от 20 л.с)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
14000 UAH
Опт:
  • 13990 UAH/шт  - от 10 шт
Производственная компания "ДИАМАНТ"Изготавливаем широкий спектр сельхозтехники и комплектующих.Плуг 3-х корпусный навесной предназначен для пахоты под зерновые и технические культуры на глубину до 20 см почв, не засоренных камнями, плитняком и другими препятствиями, с удельным сопротивлением до...
Группа: Навесное оборудование для минисельхозтехники
Плуг для минитрактора 2-25
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
10000 UAH
Опт:
  • 9990 UAH/шт  - от 10 шт
Производственная компания "ДИАМАНТ"Изготавливаем широкий спектр сельхозтехники и комплектующих.Плуг 2-х корпусный навесной предназначен для пахоты под зерновые и технические культуры на глубину до 20 см почв, не засоренных камнями, плитняком и другими препятствиями, с удельным сопротивлением до...
Группа: Навесное оборудование для минисельхозтехники
Лапа 220мм Культиватора КПС (кованая наплавленная)
В наличии 
Цена:
54 UAH
Лапа 220(Одесский вариант) -  применяется на культиваторе КРНВ, служит для подрезания сорняков и крошения пласта почвы. Ширина захвата - 220 мм.Одесская геометрия.Изготовления из листа 6 мм ст 45.Наплавлена сормайтом.
Группа: Запчасти для культиваторов
Отвал ПНЧС (ПЛН) (улучшенная геометрия)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
470 UAH
Опт:
  • 465 UAH/шт  - от 10 шт
Производственная компания "ДИАМАНТ"Изготавливаем широкий спектр сельхозтехники и комплектующих. Отвал ПНЧС 401 полувинтовой наплавленный, каленный . В наличие так же имеются винтовые отвалы.Характеристики :1. Сталь 45 - гарантирует  прочность данного отвала. 2. Полувинтовой тип отвала за счет...
Группа: Запчасти для сельхозтехники

Описание

Каталог товаров Диамант МЧП, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги